• Welcome to strigis

An idle but cozy place for mutants
    If you are not 18+ I'm sorry but you have to go Back
    Feel free to lurk, contribute, share, etc... if you don't mind the constant changes and bugs.

Female Literature Plant TF
Deformation Damnation

Replies 10 | Views 407
Content Type
Literature

Mutandus

Reaction score
Been a while I posted something, I got fascinated with fuck plants and didn't find a story from it so... decided to write one myself!

Happy holidays!

This is a first draft so expect spelling mistakes, badly formed sentences and chapter revisions.

First draft is done. Just have to check for spelling mistakes and bad sentences in the future.

I'm no expert in writing and only do it for fun. Feedback about improving my writing is always appreciated. I largely have problems with characters speaking, do you always have to add who said it or not? Also comma's are a problem I should follow an online course or something to improve it.

Story warning: This story satirizes the climate movement. There are no hidden political message of mine in this story I just write and go where the story leads me.
It also contains fucked up stuff so don't read it if you don't like disturbing transformations.

I only dare to post it here since other websites might ban me for it lol.

This story is about a brother who goes into debt to a shady loan shark company, who used his sister as collateral debt in case he can't repay it, who then turn his sister into a fuck plant for the rich dark web transformation fetishists

Deformation Damnation

Prologue

“Ugh... My head... I never had a headache this bad... what happened... where... where am i?” Toby wondered

“How nice of you to finally wake up, I must apologize for the rough handling to bring you here, the company I keep are not known for their gentle hands.” An unknown voice said.

Toby saw a shadowy blurred figure in front of him. He squinted his eyes trying to get a clearer view of the person.